PHOTOPLUS IN NEW YORK – PRINT ON DISPLAY

If you are headed to New York City for PhotoPlus Expo this week  at the Javits Center be sure to stop past the Moab and Legion Paper stand where Moab are going to be displaying one of my large prints from Iceland ‘Selfoss under Storm‘ along with Prints from the other Moab Masters. The photograph I chose for the show this year is one of my favourites from my 2010 Iceland trip and was taken at Selfoss Waterfall, just upstream from Dettifoss where glacial meltwater thunders through a martian like canyon. It is an amazing location and one I am very much looking forward to re-visiting on my summer workshop in July next year.

Selfoss Under Storm

One Comment

  1. Posted October 24, 2012 at 2:32 am | Permalink | Reply

    The waterfalls in Iceland are just amazing, and the country itself is a photographer’s dream. Your photo is beautiful. I’d love to make it back someday.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

