POSSIBLE FUTURE BLOG?

If I get enough time and inclination, this may be my photography blog for my Wilderness, Nature and Landscape Photography. I intend to use it to report on photographic trips and expeditions and general items related to photography that interest me.

I am currently debating the merits of setting up a dedicated website for my landscape photography. In the meantime however, it might be fun to post a little bit about my expeditions into the wilderness in pursuit of great light and subject.

Currently the link to my website jholko.com points to my kids portraiture business. You can view my landscape photography by following this link – clicking on ‘Client Access’ and entering the password ‘Guest’. This will take you to my Australian and New Zealand landscape photography. Or you can just enjoy the photographs I post to my blog here. Thank you for stopping by!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

