ADOBE LIGHTROOM 3 NOW AVAILABLE

I am on the road, so can’t verify by downloading (as I am on the iPhone) but it looks like Lightroom 3 is now available for download. Would love it if someone could download the trial and see if they have added in softproofing and leave me a comment.
Lightroom 3 Download

EDIT – I have just got back to the office and can now verify that unfortunately soft-proofing has not made it into Lightroom 3.0. This is very disappointing for me as it means continually having to round trip my photographs through Photoshop for soft-proofing before going back to Lightroom for Print. No doubt an Adobe conspiracy to get me to upgrade to CS5… Nevertheless there are some very welcome new features in Lightroom 3.0 and the upgrade is certainly worthwhile.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

