ON THIS EARTH A SHADOW FALLS – NICK BRANDT LIMITED EDITION ARTISTS BOOK

Those of you who follow my blog will know that I am a big fan of Nick Brandt’s African wildlife photography. I recently attended his current exhibition at Source Photographica in Melbourne; which was truly amazing and inspirational. If you have the opportunity to see any of Nick’s work I highly recommend taking the time to do so.

The cost of ownership of most of Nick’s limited edition prints unfortunately places them out of reach of many (myself included); which is a shame as the prints truly are beautiful. However, the next best thing has just been announced with his new Limited Edition signed Artists book coming this September. The book is now available for Pre-order from Source Photographica in Melbourne – I have of course immediately ordered a copy. There are 1000 copies available in Australia and 3000 worldwide and I would expect these to sell out very quickly. 

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

