WILDLIFE – BIRDS

I am starting to wind down my Wildlife Portraits project as its only a week now until I leave for Iceland and I have a seemingly never ending list of things I need to complete before I can leave. The plan was to run the project up until I left for Iceland. However, I have subsequently shot a lot more frames than I initially thought I would have and still have images to sort through and process. So, rather than finalise a project that feels somewhat incomplete I am simply going to put it on hold until I get back and have a chance to pick up where I am leaving off. I will then see the project through until the end of the year. The additional time should give me greater opportunity to expand the portfolio into a more complete form. I hope to still post a couple more images (including this photograph) before next week when the project will officially go on hold.

Eye to Eye

One Trackback

  1. […] JHolko Photography – Blog Landscape, Nature and Wilderness Photography Skip to content REVIEWSCAPTURE NEW ZEALAND TOURSABOUTEQUIPMENTVIDEOS FROM THE FIELDFINE ART PRINTSPHOTOS OF THE MONTHPROJECTSWILDLIFE PORTRAITS PROJECT 2010 « WILDLIFE – BIRDS […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

