GALLERY REPRESENTATION – SOURCE PHOTOGRAPHICA

I am extremely pleased to report that going forward Source Photographica in Melbourne will be the Australian and International Gallery representative for my fine art landscape photography. Limited edition ‘pigment on paper’ prints of my photographs will be available exclusively through Philip and Source Photographica. I will no longer be offering prints for sale directly through my website. An exhibition of my recent Iceland work will be on show at Souce Photographica in Melbourne early next year before it tours the country with Philip. I will post exhibition dates and locations as soon as they are confirmed.

Source Photographica was founded and is owned and managed by Philip Kulpa; a 25+ year veteran in the visual arts industry whose formidable knowledge is internationally recognised in the field of photography. Additional information about Source Photographica is available on their website.

 

2 Comments

  1. Posted October 28, 2010 at 12:55 am | Permalink | Reply

    Josh,
    Congratulations!
    Martyn

    • Posted October 28, 2010 at 9:56 pm | Permalink | Reply

      Thanks Martyn – Greatly appreciated.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

