MUNGO & WALLS OF CHINA – TAKE THREE

It is better than a rain dance – but I am trying again to get to the Walls of China at Mungo this weekend. The weather forecast is reasonable to good, the road is currently open and accessible, the moon almost full and the planets just about aligned. So all with all systems go for launch I am heading off for the 6-hour drive to Mildura and then onto the Walls of China late this Friday for a few days of photography.

I wont belabour the point again – but Mungo and the Walls of China is a part of Victoria I have not visited before and have wanted to photograph for some time. My last two attempts have ended in total wash-outs and wasted or aborted trips. This time I feel nervously confident it will come off. We shall soon see. See you in a few days.

2 Comments

  1. Posted January 27, 2011 at 1:58 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Thank you! the sun is currently shinning :-)

  2. Posted January 27, 2011 at 1:43 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Good luck!!!!!
    M

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

