CANON AUSTRALIA PROFESSIONAL SERVICES [CPS] INTERVIEW – ‘GEAR IN ACTION’

I was recently interviewed for Canon Australia’s CPS Pro website and the content of the interview is now online at CPS Australia. Although the discussion was wide ranging and varied there was an emphasis on large format printing and the fact that I do all of my own printing in-house. Printing is a critical part of producing photographic fine art and next to actually working in the field with my camera equipment is an aspect of my photography that I very much enjoy. Hope you enjoy the interview.

A small disclaimer: Although I both shoot and print exclusively with Canon cameras and printers I am not sponsored by Canon. I pay for all of my own equipment with my own hard earned money. I choose to use Canon cameras and printers because I have found them to offer outstanding results and reliability in my photography – not because I am incentivised by the manufacturer. I am a Canon CPS Gold Member and rely on CPS to assist me with sensor cleaning and loan equipment from time to time.

One Comment

  1. Posted October 28, 2011 at 9:20 pm | Permalink | Reply

    You have a great blog, wonderful pictures – thanks

    http://www.andybeelfrps.co.uk

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

