B&W + COLOR MAGAZINE ISSUE #87 SPOTLIGHT PORTFOLIO AWARD

I am very excited to announce that I was recently awarded a Spotlight Portfolio Award in the prestiguous USA magazine B&W + Color. Issue number #87 of B&W + Color features a portfolio of my photography from Iceland and interview/article. Over 8000+ photographs were submitted to the magazine for entry into the competition and I am thrilled to have had my work selected for the Portfolio Spotlight Award.

B&W + Color magazine  is published in over fifty countries and is a highly respected photographic journal featuring fine art photography from international artists. Issue #87 including my Spotlight Portfolio can be purchased at all major book sellers and newsstands as well as online via B&W + Color magazine’s website. Please drop me a line and let me know if you enjoyed it.

Reminder – Registrations are now open for the 2013 Iceland Workshop and places are strictly limited on a first come, first served basis. Be sure to drop me an email if you are interested in attending as there are only a few places left.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

