‘COLORS OF ICELAND’ EXHIBITION OPENS DECEMBER 2ND AT THE WILDERNESS GALLERY TASMANIA

My new exhibition ‘Colours of Iceland‘ opens the 2nd of December at the Wilderness Gallery at Cradle Mountain in Tasmania. ‘Colours of Iceland’ includes twenty four of my personal favourite photographs from Iceland as 20″ x 30″ inch Limited Edition Fine Art Photographic Prints. Each print is made on my absolute favourite paper – Moab Somerset Museum Rag and includes a certificate of authenticity on Moab Moenkopi Washi paper. Prints can also be ordered online directly from the Wilderness Gallery in a range of different sizes. Open Edition A4 prints will also be available for sale at the Gallery Gift Shop.

Unfortunately I will be unable to attend the opening as I am headed to Antarctica early next week on a three week photographic expedition; however, I am looking forward to visiting and seeing the accompanying shows when I get back at the end of the year. If you manage to visit the gallery please drop me a line and let me know if you enjoyed it! There are special room rates available at the Chalet – contact reception for details 03 6492 1404. The exhibition will also be coming to Melbourne early in the new year 2012 for a strictly limited time.

Invitation

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

