2012 SAILING INTO THE NEW YEAR

With 2011 now done and dusted, I just want to say thank you to all of you who regularly come back and visit my Landscape Photography Blog to check out my latest posts. It has been personally rewarding for me to watch the blog grow, and I am very appreciative of the many emails that I have received from so many of you throughout the year.

Whilst I don’t subscribe to the idea of new years resolutions; I do hope to try and post more regularly throughout 2012. I do have quite a lot of new content planned for the year as well as a lot of upcoming travel; which should provide plenty of fuel for the blog throughout the new year . I am still working on my 2011 Antarctica what worked and what didn’t article; and hope to have it finished in the next couple of days.

Lastly, Happy New Year to all of you and all the very best for 2012. May all your travels be safe and your photos be keepers!

One Comment

  1. Posted January 1, 2012 at 2:15 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Josh,
    May the Light always be with us!
    Best for 2012
    Martyn

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

